Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences Faculty & Staff

 

Psychiatry Faculty

Faculty Directory (click for full list of faculty)

 

Psychiatry Staff Members

General Administration
LaToya Daniels (ldaniels@msm.edu) – Administrative Assistant III
Latrice Dyer (ldyer@msm.edu) – Budget Analyst II
Cheryl Lockett (cdlockett@msm.edu) – Administrative Assistant III
René Morrow (rmorrow@msm.edu) – Sr. Department Administrator

Residency Program
Michele Baskett (mbaskett@msm.edu) – Administrative Assistant II
Tiffany Burns (tburns@msm.edu) – Residency Program Manager

Medical Education
Kennyna Landing (klanding@msm.edu) – Program Coordinator

Research
Clarissa Francis (cfrancis@msm.edu) – Research Assistant II, HIV Research Program
Dollmesha Greene (dgreene@msm.edu) – Program Manager, HBCU-CFE Program
Joan Trent (jtrent@msm.edu) – Program Coordinator, HBCU-CFE Program