Board of Trustees

MSM Board Members

Arthur R. Collins

Chairman of the Board
Managing Partner, theGROUP

Susan Grant

Vice Chair of the Board
Retired Executive, Former Exec. VP of CNN News 

Jackie Collins, CPA
Retired Executive, Former VP & Director, Internal Auditing, Southern Company Services, Inc.

Lorenzo Creighton
President & COO, MGM National Harbor

Davis Williams
Camille Davis-Williams, M.D.
Greater Atlanta Women's Healthcare

Aaron D. Dent
Managing Director & Chief Procurement Officer, Tishman Speyer

Christopher Edwards, M.D.
Private Practice Physician, Atlanta Neurological and Spine Institute, LLC

Rita Finley
Rita Finley, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, Office for Educational Outreach and Health Careers
Director, Master of Science in Medical Sciences Degree
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pathology & Anatomy

Joy Fitzgerald
President & CEO, Atlanta Housing Authority

Leslie Holmes

Leslie Holmes, M.D.
President, Morehouse School of Medicine National Alumni Association

Lawrence V. Jackson
Chairman, SourceMark LLC

Douglas W. Johnson, CPA
Retired Executive, Former Partner, Ernest & Young

Douglas Love, Esq.
CEO, Annexon Biosciences

Thomas N. Malone, M.D.
Thomas N. Malone, M.D., P.C., OB/GYN

Sylvester McRae, M.D., FACOG
St. Francis OB/GYN Physician Partners

Woodrow W. McWillliams III, M.D.
Radiation Oncologist, John B. Amos Cancer Center, Columbus Regional Healthcare System

Rhonda Medows, M.D.
Executive VP, Population Health
Providence Health & Services

Montgomery Rice

Valerie Montgomery Rice, M.D.
President and Dean, Morehouse School of Medicine

Claire Pomeroy, M.D., MBA
President, Albert and Mary Lasker Foundation

The Honorable Calvin Smyre
Georgia State Representative
Joshua Spear
Joshua Spear
3rd year M.D. student
Morehouse School of Medicine
Henry "Hank" Thomas
President, Victoria Hospitality Properties

Howard C. Willis, M.D.
President, Morehouse College National Alumni Association


Emeriti Trustees

Clinton Warner, M.D. (Deceased)
Joseph T. Curti, M.D. (Deceased)
Delutha King, M.D.
Ruth Love, Ph.D.
Donald Parks, M.D.
Philip Wiltz, M.D.
Anthony Welters, JD 

Corporate Officers

Almeta E. Cooper, JD
Sr. Vice President, General Counsel
Secretary, Board of Trustees